I am finally introducing myself here.

IMG_20170927_125120.jpg

Hello Steemit community, I am Alor Tochukwu @rogerman.

After joining this community a while back and just observing from the sidelines, I must say Steemit is truly something amazing. While I am currently studying to be a Mechanical Engineering, I also spend my free time working as a free-lance web developer. 

Things of value are achieved through hard work. I want to appreciate the guys who worked hard to develop this community, and also the guys who post great content everyday. I  am looking forward to engaging with fellow steemit users from now on.

A big thanks to @samiwhyte and @ejemai for introducing me to steemit. I know I will have a wonderful time here.

Introducing myself from @stach office Port Harcourt.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Intelligent way to introduce yourself. welcome dude:-)

Welcome to Steemit @rogerman and we are glad you visited the Hub today.

Thanks for guiding me into this community. I still have a lot to learn

You are most welcome. You'll enjoy your stay here. I'll be looking forward to your posts.

Welcome to Steemit mate and nice place to start from @stach. Good luck on your Steemit adventure.

thanks. I hope to meet you at the hub soon

welcome rogerman

happy steeming

Hello Alor

Nice post and I welcome you to steemit. I give you some tips:
Just make your own post and comment others. This is a nice community here. If you click at @thunderland you can see my posts, and if you like them, you can upvote them and follow me.
You can do this with all users. Have fun and welcome here. @thunderland

If you get a price from steemitboard, upvote his comment with the arrow.
All the best for you and much fun here. -)))

I appreciate the tips. Thank you. I will have a look at your posts.

Congratulations @rogerman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit bro, and welcome to the stach family!!!

thanks francis

Welcome to Steemit! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

I will. Thanks!

Welcome aboard @rogerman! Glad to have you here :) I've been here since August and found an amazing group of people to connect with! Feel free to reach out anytime if you have questions, or just want to chat! Have a great weekend!

thanks for the hospitality @kimmydee2

You welcome @rogerman.just a little advice, to succeed here you need a lot of diligence and patience. Enjoy the journey even as the funds flow in. I upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. Goodluck

Thanks for the upvote and the advice.