Hi there fellow Steemians

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am Rogier and I will be writing a blog about my life as an adventuring Brazilian jiu jitsu practitioner.

bergie.jpg

I live in Netherlands near the city of Amsterdam. I will soon be making a trip I have been looking forward to make for a long time. In a couple of weeks I will be traveling to Canada and from there I will travel to Alaska. I will take a camera with me to share the beautiful and less beautiful aspects of this trip. I didn't plan out the entire trip, but have surely have things I want to do. That will be some king salmon fishing and spotting bears. I do love the nature and it's beautiful animals, so there will be lots of pictures of that.

I hope you guys and girls will like it :)

Sort:  

You recieved a whale vote from #takemyvotes contest...Do resteem the post ... Do follow me.

Thanks for the vote :D

Welcome to steemit, you'll love it here! keep sharing, keep exploring - the community is very helpful :)

Thanks for the welcome, love the community already.

Congratulations @rogier! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You got a First Reply
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the community. I trained in BJJ a fewyears ago, but not got the hang of it. I would like to give it another try. Can I ask you what belt you are?

I have trained for 3 years and am a blue belt, just started out to do some competitions

Welcome to steemit, Rogier. I am also new here. Have fun.....

Thanks for the warm welcome. Sure will be fun

Hi! I am also new and a BJJ practitioner, looking forward to read about your adventures. Keep us updated!

Will do, where do you train at?

I train at the IMAG Berlin, as a team member of HILTI BJJ. We are always happy to welcome visitors, in case your travels take you here one day. I followed you now, good luck!

Welcome to steemit... I am newbie myself so let's journey together :D

Oh... and you have my up vote.

Thanks for the upvote and enjoy this journey indeed :D

Most welcomed :)

Congratulations @rogier! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome,

Follow me and I'll follow you to, I am rather new and am looking for as many friends and followers here on Steemit.

https://steemit.com/@sylviamiller

Look forward to reading your posts.

Cheers.

Welcome to Steem @rogier I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @rogier :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

well come fellow comrade have fun.
@follow

Glad to have you on this amazing platform. I look forward to your posts.
I share yummy recipes and health-related articles, so feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for instant updates. Best regards.

Hello there @rogier and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

welcome to steemit,hope you enjoy your self

Congratulations @rogier! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi welcome Rogier, accept my vote ;)
Thanks, @pinagpala :)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to Steemit Rogier! Always nice to meet other Dutch people here. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome to you

Congratulations @rogier! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank to upvote me

Congratulations @rogier! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @rogier! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @rogier! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @rogier! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!