The re introduction of rolandiii

Attempting the unprecedented action of introducing myself--again, with tags intact. I am a visual artist always experimenting with oil, acrylic, colored pencils, and anything that will leave a mark. flutterby.gif

Sort:  

Hey mate welcome to Steemit (on your second introduction).

I have resteemed your post (basically put it up on my blog too) so more people will see it as part of my #newbieresteemday as part of the Steemit Newbie Resteem Inititative where the idea is to promote and connect new users as well as get their content (of all kinds) out to as many people as possible from a grassroots level.

I am most grateful for your efforts and initiative. As we can see- I'm kind of stumbling along in the dark being a newbie.

Hello and welcome (again!)! Great to have you here, I think this is the perfect platform for artists to share their work. Check out some tips that helped me during my first week, and I’ll see you around the steemosphere I’m sure. -- @lilyraabe

Great, Thank you! Definitely in need of some tips!

Welcome to steemit Rolandiii , hope you have a great experience on steemit. If you wanna check out my blog feel free @dan21050 - All the best.

I checked it, Dan! Really good stuff.

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love the cat art.

Thanks for that, Joey! You are the first to say anything about it. Now I know it is working.

Welcome to steemit @rolandiii. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

I notice my up votes have no value at this time. A couple of days ago it was worth 0.01. Not discouraged yet. I'll check on your links, THANKS!