You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! It's my pleasure to introduce myself. Hope you like it . :)

Welcome to our Steem blockchain @gabriellajireh. I have dropped by to read your post. It has been featured by @macoolette, as an entry into our Pay It Forward Community's weekly curation contest.

As part of the @pifc community, we would encourage you to check into it!

”… at the age of 22 I get married. I know all of you will say that I'm too young to get married, but you know there is something that's in your heart that you can't explained …“

Yes. It can’t be explained … 😉 But, it is sure a joy to experience! 😊 And, hopefully, a long life together confirms what you believed in your heart and mind to be so. We’ll hope for you both, the best on this point @gabriellajireh.

”… I am a full time mom to my first daughter named Gabriella Jireh .She is so adorable. Isn't she? She's already 9 months old. “

Yes, she is adorable! The wonderful gifts of life we’re given. Changes us in profound ways, for a good reason. Enjoy each and every stage of their little lives. They grow up fast!

Thank you for sharing a little bit of your family and your decision to “join the cause.” All the best to you, in this and future efforts to add value to our Steem blockchain!