maybe you should know who I am

dear readers:

hi there. this is a new place for me. i have never used steemit before, or really anything like it.

i have always lived my life very openly. i have never been anonymous about anything. i guess i just like the idea of approaching life with authenticity. but i think steemit gives me a place to share ideas behind a mask--so for the first time i will only go by Rollbahn.

you might be wondering how i got my name. well Rollbahn happens to be one of my favorite brands when it comes to notebooks. i absolutely hate writing in a crappy notebook. i am not that picky about things, but when it comes to writing i better have a nice notebook and pen. otherwise i just won't write.

a little bit about me:

  • i am 26
  • i am a writer and teacher.
  • i live in japan.
  • i like movies and books.
  • i have very few real friends, and i like it that way.
  • i am content with my life but of course i would like more out of it.
  • i probably have much more to say but i guess i just feel like being mysterious and distant at the moment.

Best,

Rollbahn

Sort:  

Cool username! Huge fan of Japan: I love Kyoto and Sendai. I've done many Steemit posts on Japan. I hope you find lots of new friends on here to connect with. Stay the course and you'll never stop learning here. If you ever need any help, I'm just a comment away :)
ありがとうございました @mindhunter

P.S. Upvoted and Resteemed.

Welcome @rollbahn Yuo'll find all sorts of topics and mostly friendly people, aliens, and bots here. Post, vote, follow, comment, resteem, do what you find fun. remember to power up at least some of your rewards for the future too.👍

Welcome to steemit, @rollbahn ^_^

Hello friend, Nice intro welcome to steemit. You will find the community very uplifting and cheerful, As a start you can follow me if you are interested in health, motivation and sciences

Welcome mysterious!

welcome! what do you write about?

Welcome to steemit 😀

Welcome Rollbahn!

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you here!

Welcome to Steemit! Feel free to tag one of your posts a day with the wantwiserupvote tag so I can see it :) Details here.

Congratulations @rollbahn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!