Minnow booster ======> now 5$ minimum ======> More Boosters inside.

For Booster's Fan

There are couple of boosters, That I used to boost my posts.
to name a few

  1. @booster
  2. @minnowbooster
  3. @randowhale
  4. @bellyrub

There are couple more boosters available also.

I found minnowbooster best from all of them

IF you send them 5$ they will return you atleast 7-10$ vote. maybe more
I suggest you use them, if you are minnow . and can't get votes from whales
as whales usually won't bother putting a vote on a random user,

"That's what I think"

In short,
Use these boosters, to make some Steem Dollars

Feel free to post a comment under this post.
if i missed any booster. mention it under comments

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ronaldmcatee I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much - this article really helped me out

Glad it helped you. not sure, if you are also a bot comment :p @monerolisk

Lmaooooooo I am not a bot -hahahahaha but if it makes you feel good then yea I am a sexy bot that wears lingerie when I am at work and only eats lunch with a giant spoon and a strawberry milkshake- yup I'm a bot

mostly on my post. these are automated comments.
not written by humans. I thought you are also one of them :D
looks like you real girl

How are you? Ronaldmcatee, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to steemit, this is the first step for you to get to know the world.

To get information and news here do not forget to follow me.

I will share many things with you.

well done ronaldmcatee, once again!

Helpful

Nice post, very beneficial for us

And this is real.. "IF you send them 5$ they will return you atleast 7-10$ vote". guaranteed!? looking forward for your answer.

visit them, @minnowbooster
Details on their blog post.
I have used them, when it was 1$ send. and get 2-3$ vote..
now they charging 5$ .. I did not tried that.
you have to try it.

@itadakimasu

Take a look at my wallet then check out the posts I sent minnowbooster $5SBD for. It works.