Hello, I'm Ronika Rain. This is my first post!

Hello, I'm Ronika Rain. I am a freelancer. I work at Fiverr Market Place. I'm working on the animation. Currently working on simple animation and Gradually developing skills, so that we can work with more advanced animations. Also, little blogging is done.

3d-animation.jpg

I'm new here So I need your help. Please help me grow.

I want you to vote, comment and Resteem. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ronikarain to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Welcome Ronika.
Wish you the best of luck and happy moment here on Steemit.

Hey, Ronika! I'm freelancing too. Mainly on freelance.com. I do 3D and 2D animation and motion graphics with After Effects and Cinema 4D. Very nice to meet you. CGI community is pretty small here for now, so let us grow together! 😃👍

Thanks . you are welcome!

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Welcome Ronika. It would be helpful to explain yourself more detailed. I am really regret about i made a direct entrance like you in my first post :) Well, hope you enjoy anyways :)

Thank you so much!

Welcome to this steemit family ! i hope you enjoy here ! @arvindkumar #followtofollow #liketolike #Resteem

Thanks for appreciate! You are welcome!

Welcome to steemit !!

Thank you so much

Welcome @ronikarain! I'm sure more than a little blogging will be done here since that's what Steemit is all about. :)

Have you checked out DTube as well yet? It's based on the Steemit blockchain so you'll earn Steem through video as well: https://d.tube/

Thanks, I'll check it.

This post has received a 2.61 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @steemtravelers.