Introducing...

Introvert, entrepreneur, amateur photographer, technology enthusiast, computer hacker (the good kind), world explorer, time traveler.

_MG_2618.jpg

I'm excited to be a part of this new community. I hope to contribute and maybe even spark some inspiration in others by posting some of my favorite original photographs.

See you around!

IMG_2113.JPG

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @ronin2ak!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to steemit bro, post hardcore :)

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it...Looking forward to reading your blog

welcome to steemit, hope you enjoy the platform as much as i

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! :)

Hello , Welcome, we are glad you are here with us to achieve success and be strong with us. I'm partiko partner, glad if we become friends who share information and experience, let's join @partiko apps. [https://partiko.app/referral/imadd]

Posted using Partiko Android