Introducing Myself

Hello Steemian's
I am Ronygen Mahinay or just call me "tyson". I'm 21 years old currently staying at Marigondon Beach Lapu-Lapu City. I'm an engineering student studying University of Cebu.

Hobbies
I play basketball and that is my number one sport because it gives me a lot of fun with my friend's playing basketball. And also i play online games.

I would like to thank the few person that motivate's me to be a member of this organization. thanks a lot @jbeguna04 and @davealemana thank you guys.

And that's all for now.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Ronygen

thank you sir

Welcome to Steemit @ronygen13! I'm also a huge fan of basketball though I haven't played in a few years now. A friend and I were just discussing how we haven't played in some time.

In case you haven't already seen Steemit is just one platform of the overall Steem community. If you haven't already seen you can replace many social networks by using Steem based platforms like this:

Replace Reddit for Steemit - www.steemit.com
Replace YouTube for D.tube - d.tube
Replace Twitter for Zappl - www.zappl.com
Replace Instagram for Steepshot - www.steepshot.io
Replace SoundCloud for DSound - www.dsound.audio
Replace Periscope for DLive - www.dlive.io

While each of these sites have a community built around their product offering for the Steem ecosystem, they all still post to the same Steem blockchain. So when you view on Steemit you will see all posts that go to the blockchain while viewing on the independent channels may restrict to just content that was created on their network.

Regardless of what platform you use to interact you still earn rewards based in Steem for participating. It just makes so much more sense than using the centralized platforms of the past! Anyways if there's anything I can do to help please just ask!

Loading...

welcome to the community brother!

Welcome my dear friend. Its not too late. Steem On!

thank you sir@jbeguna04

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

thank you sir

welcome sir !