STEEMIT MY LOVE: AN INTRODUCTORY POST.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians out there, what an awesome privilege it is, to be here at such a time as this, where self development has almost become extinct and forgotten.

IMG_20171223_133350.jpg

PHOTO CAPTION : PREPARING FOR AN EVENT

I am Rosemary Ekanem from Ikono Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom state Nigeria, a mother of 3 lovely children, lover of God and humanity, this is why I strived to become a Nurse. 😊😁

I was introduced to steemit by my son, a member of this platform @ambdavid , a very promising young man who has written three books so far, an excellent writer.

IMG_20171104_111101.jpg

PHOTO CAPTION: WITH MY SON, @ambdavid

I Am Registered Nurse, Registered Midwife of Nigeria, Registered Psychiatric Nurse of Nigeria, currently the Head of department of Mental Health Department, University of Uyo Teaching Hospital, Always Ibom State, Nigeria .
So when You get depressed about life, remember you have a nurse here 😂

DSC_3139_filtered.jpg

IMG_20180104_084558.jpg

PHOTO CAPTION : MYSELF ON UNIFORM

SO, this is me. Saying thank you to this awesome community.
Please say welcome to me❤❤❤
I love you all!

DSC_3180_filtered.jpg

PHOTO CAPTION : WITH MY 3 CHILDREN
@rosemaryekanem