Blog destroyed by the Nazis

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Two months ago I started a blog. He wrote about different things. At the core of the music. I corresponded with people from different countries. I was interested in the culture of Korea. This is my last entry. Once my blog reached 42 reputation. Today the reputation is 14. The attack on the blog was due to racial hatred and intolerance.

My blog was attacked by a Nazi @onealfa

He had no reasons for the attack. He attacked absolutely any comment. Was put the flag of a children's song from the cartoon. My friend wrote an article about friendship. In response, I sent a children's song from the cartoon of my people.

As a result, even a children's song was attacked. I will constantly repeat this message. Let everyone know about the Nazi @onealfa.

I do not believe in justice. I'm not asking for help. I think no one will protect me because of racial hatred @onealfa.

I was a small platform investor, now I will withdraw all the money from the platform. I was removed because of racial hatred of my people.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Sorry about that dearie...

.
Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.


Hello @rosgard!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

I miss you. Friend