Introducing myself

Hi my name is Roshan Armstrong. I am from the United States and I live in South Carolina. My hobbies include learning about the cyprto currency world, stocks, and forex. I have inspirations to be a lawyer. I loook forward to interacting with you.16463600_754552361365555_5045812267470997729_o.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @roshan98 welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.52 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1, @vinzie1.

thank you so much

thank you so much

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

thank you will be giving my opinion soon

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! 😉

thanks I followed you too

welcome to steemit family hope you will find you success