is not easy but whort it

Hello steemit comunity.
My name is Angel Planchart, I'm 23, I'm from Venezuela, I live in a city called Puerto La Cruz, I knew of this social red by m y cousin

I chose the pseudonym of Rosinante because the suggetstions on the page I don't like and because always I've wanna to read Don Quijote de la Mancha and I haven't the oportunity

I was student of Ingeniery , but I leave for personal reasons and I descovered new passions. When i was 18 started interest me gastronomy I'm not a professional, yet, but with the suport of my family I can say that I'm a Pastry chef and Barista amateur, I like read, learn and a good conversation.

like every body I have dreams and goals that I want to reach. Considered Steemeit as a tool to approach to find

as a wise man said
there is a driving force more powerful than steam, electricity and atomic energy: the will Captura25.PNG

Sort:  

Hello @rosinante! It's nice to see you here!

hi, thank dude :D

Thank you for sharing
I resteem it free to my +2100 followers for support your post.
@dumitriu
Visit #dumitriu and follow me!
Thank You!

thank man

Welcome to steemit!


Welcome to Steem @rosinante.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile

thank you so much dude

Welcome to steemit @rosinante.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hola Angel, bienvenido a la comunidad Steemit :D
tenor.gif