Introduction

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

[img][/img]
Hi everybody! I'm RouletteRun and a new guy. I'm big into cryptocurrencies and have been a miner, BlackCoin original miner and community member, trader, and promoter of cryptos in general. I have a very wide range of interests and hobbies including cooking, grilling, smoking, and bbq. I like gardening, computers, photography and lots more. I was turned onto Steemit by a fellow BlackCoin community member and thought I'd look into it to see what it's all about. I look forward to interacting.

Sort:  

Hey RouletteRun, fancy seeing you here ;).

Welcome to steemit, home of the friendliest and fastest bots on the Internet.

Welcome to Steemit!

I think you'll find posts on most of your interests here. Hopefully you'll decide to add some of your own posts to the mix!

One thing... I'm not seeing your image in this post. You may want to edit it and see if it appears if you use this format:

![alternate text](Image URL)

Best wishes!

Welcome @rouletterun! Yeah you should follow @bbq for grilling/smoking/bbq posts.. and there are plenty of cryptoheads here. See you around!