Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit! I want to learn to speak Cat like you :)

How did you become an indie mobile game developer from an accounting background? Did you have to learn programming from scratch? This sounds so interesting!

a bunch of questions! i love it🙃 in fact my next video will be based on your questions.
in short, it all started with simply downloading a game engine and telling my boss to fuck off. it was a huge leap of faith, and at the time i didn't know what i was getting into. it has changed my life forever and everything after it. i knew nothing about code so it wasn't an easy transition.
but i love cats and will continue on the journey😎

Nice! Looking forward to your next post! I was quite a geeky kid when I was much younger and did some BASIC programming at school but that's all distant history now and I barely remember anything useful. The tech world has changed so much since then and I'm kind of interested in doing some app design but don't know where to start...

Welcome to steemit! Have a wonderful experience!

a first reply!
thank you🙂 i hope there'll be more..

Follow your seniors. Keep doing at a slow pace and you shall have many more replies.

yes indeed thank you. i'm learning now.