Introducing Me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Helooo... So I gotta introduce myself.
My name is Amadi Ogechi Vinaprisca. I am a gospel singer, writer, blogger, dancer and soon to be biochemist. I live in Port Harcourt, Nigeria, West Africa.

Its so nice to join the steem community. I hope to have an amazing time here and also impart positively on the life of others- its what I do.

I am a creative writer. I write short stories and articles. My posts here will be centered on healthy living, music,and science in general.

Soooo.... Who's ready to get steemed up?😉IMG_20180309_143134_877.jpg

Sort:  

Hey! Welcome to steemit! Your eyes are soo pretty! Attractive girl.😉
Lets help each other .i upvoted you! You can visit my blog too @raniandleeb 😊
Have fun! Hope you'll enjoy steemit community!
Followed 😉

Awwwnn...😊. Thank you. And its really nice meeting you.

Welcome to steemit kindly follow @steemng, to stay connected to Nigeria steemit group.

Welcome to Steam, my friend and my followers will follow you

Thank you

Welcome Amadi! It´s an interesting combination: science and art. I´ve been thinking about it for a while before writing my reply. And I think the joining factor of both is - simply - the human being. I´m looking forward to your posts and follow you now therefore. Enjoy your life! Rolf from the Czech Republic

Thanks Rolf. 😊 I'm honored.

You are lovely. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Thanks Joey