hello beloved steemians! This is me Royalz

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello once again. My name is Justice but am usually called Royal. Am a different kind of person or a unique person because that' is what my friends and family would say to me.
I have been blessed with so much love by my mother and thinking about what she has done for me makes me wanna cry. My dad and everyone I have come in contact has been a blessing to me. Just for example @kingjrn being my best friend introduced this platform to me. Am grateful to him thank you kingjrn.
I took sometime learn about Steemit, attend few seminars I wasn't in a hurry to sign up but I learn how useful Steemit can be for me and the society at large. So I have deicide to be a different steemians.
Why I Joined Steemit
Looking at the platform closely it is geared towards helping the masses. Yes! It is innovative and also a motivation to makes something Better with it. here everyone has a voice to speak, to educates and inspire. So many of this people wouldn't have doing what they are doing today with Steemit if this opportunity was not made available, for them to express and help their society. So I joined Steemit because of the opportunity it present to me to learn from others and also to contribute what I have to others.
Not just online both both offline. When I do this I would give some other persons the opportunity and empower them to do the same to their world.

selfiecamera_2017-06-20-11-33-25-575.jpg

in Steemit makes sure you make friends and have fun too! Don't be too focused on the rewards

About me
BeautyPlus_20171104115716_save.jpg

I am a science student my passion ranges over sports most especially soccer, photography, music, dance philosophy history. I am a bit of the introvert type but I love being around with friends and family I trust.
I am partner of the inner-city mission (a faith based charity organisation by the believers love world Nation, in reaching out to children on the street, give them a good home, world class education, feeding, clothing and so on)

I am also Christian I believe in Jesus. He die for me and God raised him from the died for my sake. I am a champion and a son of God
And finally am from Zion

I would want to sincerely appreciate everyone one of you reaching out to the need of people, with this platform the likes of @ejamai for stach and #project20millionnija @surpassinggoogle @aggroed for the minnows support project. @taskmaster4450 @ausbitbank and so on. the list is too long but God Bless you all.

Thank you for reading .......

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @royalz! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

--

Welcome to steemit, the best community on the internet! :)
Happy to have you here!
Hope you have a great time and I wish you much success!

welcome to the stupendous community in the world.
Just be yourself and keep moving foreword.
& keep bless smile :) :)

Welcome wonderful lady. Looking forward!