Intruduction: Reme Le Hane

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi there, I am Reme Le Hane and I am a Web Application Developer with many years of experience.

My key expertise lies in modern Javascript (ESNext) and NodeJS along with experience in modern libraries and frameworks such as Angular, React, React-Native, Vue and Aurelia. I also have substantial experience in HTML, CSS3, Less and Sass.

In June 2014 I was approached to publish a beginners course on Less entitled Rapid Less through Packt Publishing, which was then published at the end of November that same year.

In June 2015 I began working on my Full Stack Web Development certificate in Software Engineering through Free Code Camp, an Open Source and community driven institution fast becoming recognized by some of the bigger names in the industry such as Facebook, Linked in and Adobe.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rtms! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit @rtms :D

Waving at you

Welcome to Steem @rtms I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoyed the intro. I'm not versed in programming myself, but it interests me. Look forward to more posts!

Hello @rtms, I hope you are enjoying Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions to get much better results.

Welcome to steemit. @rtms
i hope your enjoy this community.
following you now. :D