Sort:  

Hello Rubal,
I'm Daniel.
Living in West Palm Beach (Florida, US), trading cryptocurrency during the day and working as a programmer at night.

Currently watching the cryptocurrency market all shoot up :)

How's it going?

Hey man Im struggling programmer here in india... Just trying to find decent job 😁

Move to America. Plenty of jobs for the tech industry here right now.

I wish but mr trump have made it difficult for us indians to move there

Hello and welcome! Followed and upvoted! I read tarot and write about everyday life stuff. Check it out if you would like.

Hi and ive followed u back...please read my cards sometime

Ah...always nice to meet people with similar spiritual interests. I have a Rider Waite deck and often ask the cards for advice. How long have you been reading Tarot for?

I've been reading for quite some time but professionally for almost a year. Tarot is my most favorite thing to do!

Tarot... very interesting subject.
Could you explain the power behind it?

I think Tarot is different for everyone. For me that power lies in the ability to not only speak to source, angels, and my higher self but also receive the guidance I'm seeking at the time. I honestly don't know how it works but it has yet to fail me.

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 40 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Hi, I'm Chris. I write horror and talk about Video Games. I enjoy hiking and chilling on YouTube.

Live in BC Canada, where I'm trying to stay indoors to avoid the smoke currently flooding our air right now.

How about you?

Hi chris m from india and doing my graduation in computer science engineering. I enjoy horror stories... I will surely follow u 😉

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

Hello welcome i have upvoted you, follow me if u like funny and interesting things and i shall follow back, hope u enjoy the stay and u can ask me anything

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hi rubal, can i get your email address. I have something for you perhaps a job oppurtunity.