Introduced Myself, welcome and HOLA

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi! my name is Rud and I'm from Venezuela, someone told me about Steemit and I wanted to try. HOLA:))

DSC00786.JPG

I like to take pictures of EVERYTHING, I also like to read, write, sing, listen to music (at a moderate volume, Yisus), watch videos on Youtube (Dross, I love you) and I think that's a good summary of my tastes. I'm curious, sometimes chatty and I love the color of the clouds before dark.

DSC00804.JPG

In this blog I will show some of my thoughts in general, MAYBE selfies random and, in addition, photos of my authorship with a moderate quality, but that still are beautiful.

AHORA EN ESPAÑOL

¡Hola!, mi nombre es Rud y soy de Venezuela, alguien me habló de Steemit y quise intentar. HOLA:))

Me gusta tomar fotos de TODO, también me gusta leer, escribir, cantar, escuchar música (A un volumen moderado, Jesús), ver vídeos en Youtube (Dross, te amo) y creo que eso es un buen resumen de mis gustos. Soy curiosa, a veces parlanchina y me encanta el color que toman las nubes antes del anocher.

En este blog mostraré algunos de mis pensamientos en general, selfies random y, además, fotos de mi autoría con una calidad moderada, pero que aún así son bonitas.

Sort:  

welcome

Hi @rudaway, welcome to Steemit! This is an awesome site and a cool community. It might take a little bit to figure out what to do and how things work but before you know it you'll be addicted! Cheers

Tank you! @exxodus I hope so!

Hi Rud, i'm from Venezuela too.

Desde ya te sigo para estar al tanto de lo que vas escribir.
Un fuerte abrazo y sigue adelante.

¡Gracias! Ya te seguiré también.

Welcome! :)

Thanks! :)

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Bienvenida bonita,da una vuelta a mi blog 😊

Welcome to steemit @rudaway. Steemit is an awesome community and You'll have a great time here.

Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

Hello @rudaway, thanks for beautiful intro, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1524177866-0486114

You have fun photos.