Introducemyself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian

all ...


IMG_20180217_002544.jpg

On this occasion I want to introduce myself, what is the meaning of a name and what it means to say no name. therefore I would like to introduce myself. okay stemiaan introduce My name is Rulli Pratama, Stemian can call me Rulli or cool name that more people know that uli.

I've been a Student of Stikes Lhokseumawe in 2013, I'm happy with the new experience, so in 2016 I joined one of the Student Activity Units at Stikes Lhokseumawe campus. for me, being able to dedicate myself to the new experience is a great satisfaction, because many of the sciences we can absorb from a journey / novelty that has not been known. both in terms of togetherness, cooperation, the way we menyesuaikam ourselves in the communitystudents and many other science sciences that we can get from being a student.In the community we learn a lot and share knowledge that is very useful for the future such as how to lead in situations and conditions that suddenly must be appropriate to be carried out according to the specified schedule and Events that take a lot of funds.

initially I do not know any BlockChain that can develop our interest and talents in terms of Writing and Photography. I joined in Steemit because of recommendations from @google and also many people around using it, I am interested in Steemit because I can channel my interest and talent to further hone my skills in the field of photography and writing.

steemian, maybe so much so that our introduction to this occasion, hope I can learn da continue to get motivation from Steemian all the more ease me in future writers, and I also hope that input can be new for me, so much from me Steemian Thank You***

Steemit Indonesia
Have a nice day.
Steemit on
@rullipratama
Sort:  

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

hello there

Welcome friend. Hope you like it here.