Hello Steemit, my name is Rosángel and this is my introduction !!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Stemians! 

I just opened my account by reference of my husband @ jmhb85, Steemit is a new world for me, in what little I've seen I liked the platform for each of the publications I read, this fills me with many expectations and without hesitation I decided to join, so let's start and enjoy a little.

I will begin this journey presenting my life, My name is Rosángel Virginia Peña Marcano I am 27 years old I am a Mom, Wife, Daughter, Sister and I live in Zulia State-Venezuela; I love eating, I think I like everything I'm still looking for something that is unpleasant for my palate, I like the sports, I remember I was in the kickingball team at school but with time I went away wanting to play again, I have a really UNIQUE family I will tell you ..

My maternal family is a combination between Maracuchos and Margariteños very united by the way, consisting of 2 grandparents, 4 uncles, my mom, 2 brothers and 5 cousins, we love to share every birthday together, every meal, with a sense of humor, very jocular and fun; I would give my life forever to see them smile. The paternal they are more (my grandmother, my dad, 3 uncles and 5 cousins ​).

I got married in 2014 with a WONDERFUL person, with many admirable qualities, a special personality and with a lot of desire to grow as a person and as a professional and if I tell them how I met them they will laugh like most people ... IN THE WAKE OF A UNCLE (my husband is my cousin's friend). We formed a family from the day we began to share our lives but our happiness was completed with the birth of our BIGGEST TREASURE in March of 2017 my baby ROCÍO DE LOS ÁNGELES ...

It has been difficult to understand many things about motherhood, it has been difficult to adapt to my new life, but it has undoubtedly been the best thing that could have happened to me. I would change it no moment lived in these 3 years together ...

If you liked this mini story of my life, do not hesitate to give it Upvote and follow me, I'll be posting many other things to have fun together!

This post was translated from my blog #Introduceyourself

@ rvpm19

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @rvpm19.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChats content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Spamming comments is frowned upon by the community.

Comment spam is currently defined by @steemcleaners as:

  • 10 or more generic comments per day that are not in response to a question posed by the post or comment. “Thanks”, “Great Post!”, “Informative Post” , “Great Photo!”, “Good”, “Like”, “Nice”, “Wow”, “Cute”, “Follow me”, etc.

  • Commenting on old posts to hide self up-votes or a voting trail.

  • Copy/Paste comments that serve no purpose or the purpose is self promotion (including copying and pasting similar comments in rotating way).

  • Comments that inform the contributor that they have been up upvoted, resteemed, or flagged when the curator does not actually upvote, resteem, or flag the post.

  • Fishing/farming votes by using multiple accounts to comment on posts by known comment curators.

  • Unsolicited and off topic referral links.

Continued comment spamming may result in action from the cheetah bot.

More Info: Abuse Guide - 2017.

Hey lovely mother girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your photos and family. Welcome.

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here

Welcome to the steemit follow me and i follow you

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Hi @rvpm19 welcome to Steemit great first post really happy you are here 🙂! I'm looking forward to seeing what more you have to share thank you for this introduction. Also if you would like to connect with new people on Steemit, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative) and follow @newbieresteemday also @goodguyty👌

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
if you paticipate in this
you might get more followers
https://steemit.com/life/@hackerzizon/i-got-500-followers-for-28days-3nd-mutual-follower-event

and
I just follow you :)
if you want know about me check this out
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Hi and welcome to Steemit.com. We are @contentcop we have come across your post and have verified it to be 100% original

To get you started on this platform we have given you an up-vote.

Please read our information guide on @contentcop to see how we can help you.

Thank you

Bienvenida a steemit Rosangel. Nos alegra tenerte por aquí :)

un nacimiento siempre un gran bendicion.

Welcome @rvpm19 to this great community
giphy (1).gif

Very good