I'm Ryan - The Web Futurist

Hey guys!

My Name's Ryan, I'm a 23 year old a Musician | Web Developer | Futurist | & more recently, Father-to-be!
I'm super excited to be here, which is something I never thought I'd say about a social media platform, but I'm sure like most of you are already aware, this isn't your average social site.

I'm here to add value to myself, to you, and to the community be it through, thorough debate, advice, tips & tricks, stories and of course, memes! Most of my posts reflect my thoughts and views on subjects ranging from Video Games, Web Development, AR/VR, Philosophy, and life in general.

Keeping in the spirit of adding value to us all, any users with web dev or UI/UX experience please feel free to use this post as an introduction to each other well! I'd love to start a community project of some sort either for fun or to help our fellow Steemians some how, if any of you guys would be interested in doing something like that, let's start putting together some ideas.

Thanks for reading,

Ryan:)

Sort:  

Welcome! I am glad that you decided to join us all here on Steemit! I am liking all of your posts so far, keep it up!
And by the way, I challenged you to the Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge :)

Congratulations @ryanhagerty! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @ryanhagerty! It’s great to have you as part of our community.

This is quite an addicting platform. So much so that I’ve barely touched Facebook since joining.

It’s a lot of fun though. And a fantastic community to be part of.

@mazzle

Thanks @mazzle! Yeah, I have to say since joining I've been reading everyone's posts and it's amazing how quickly a lot of really good content came together on here. I honestly thought, it would be much more spammy, but I was happily mistaken. lol

Yes, you do get a bit of spam but that’s only natural. It’s easy enough to sift through as well. I’ve learnt a lot since joining Steemit actually. I’m always surprised at the type of information you can stumble across.

Welcome friend, i will see your posts for sure.. @sujithkumar332

Welcome to Steemit. Check out this users guide I put together, I remember how it seemed like so much when I first joined so I made this guide. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@embomb701/steemit-beginers-guide-revision-2. If it helps you out, please up and Re-Steem so other members of the community can benefit.

Welcome to the platform ryanhagerty! Explore and enjoy it :)