My life in Steemit now begins

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemitians!!!


Im this type of person who always in with social media such as: Facebook, Insta, Twitter and Youtube..(haha)
posting some qoutes ,photos and reacting thumbs up in their PP, then getting bored and i was like ugh.. I've spent all my time with those things that i didn't get some benefits with.


There's this time that i like to have something that my time couldn't be wasted. Then i heard that there were many "Online Jobs" through the internet and in my first attempt I've been scammed. And I was like urggghh... I don't know what to do. Until my friend @yssa who told me about this blog, and now i'm here.(so much for that, time to introduce myself hahahah ;-D).


Hi!! its me again 19 years of existence in this world, college student (for now) studied Bachelor of Science in Information Technology one of the university in Philippines. As I stepped down the tertiary level of my education there are lots of big waves I have faced, as for me its not that easy in college as you are the one who build your own foundation and confidence for you to survive and achieve your dreams.

For me I considered it a big challenge in my life, i considered myself a great fighter and a warrior on my own-self and an optimists. I have many friends that supports me when i need something more important, those friends that keeps me strong and bring my confidence back as what i was before and most of all there is GOD who cares and fulfills my happiness .

IMG_20180215_111725.jpg

I remember someone who told me this quote "Shows life that Your Not Weak" and by that i feel motivated and shows how stronger am i. I have only one wish to myself that is to finished my studies and help my parents and find a stable job that pays good. I know this thorns that I have encountered in my life will mold me and create a new self.

For i know in every dark side of our life there's a light that shines, and if that life shines get ready for it, grab it , embrace it cause that's the dream that you wanted to, make it happen and lived with it. We humans were born to suffer its just in us if we give up. According to my mother "As long as you breathe don't give up" cause giving up is a loser in this life, what ever happens in your life face it cause everything happens for a purpose and all of it is according to the plan of GOD.( haha i think I've said to much sorry haha :-) )

IMG_20180214_081352.jpg


What else? um, I like Photography!!. I like food (hahahahaha still I didn't get much weight what's happening to me??hahaha), Singing, playing badminton and swimming (hahaha).
When i was a 4th year high school i was vocalist (hahaha in our church hahaha) well, i like singing that much cause i want people feel my emotions in singing (haha) cause i like to tell my story through singing.
That's my samples in taking some photography hope you like it.

IMG_20180205_171956.jpg

IMG_20180205_172922.jpg

IMG_20180131_133107.jpg

To @yssa and also to @g10a thank you so much for both of you!!
I hope i make friends here on #steemit and learn more about with this community.
@rzoo is now on #steemit
Have a Nice Day.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

thanks

Welcome to steemit @rzoo saan ka sa Pinas, parang I haven't noticed it while reading. lol
Anyway ingat next time sa scam ha? Make sure it's proven and tested marami ang mga scam ngayon an nagsisilabasan eh, before muntik na din akong ma biktima. =)

um dto po ako sa negros area @purepinay
hehe ingat na po ako by the way Thanks.😀

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

HI @rzoo welcome to steemit from core of my 💓 heart.its nice to see you here steemit is very good plate form and community here you can find good friends of your own desire. I wish you best of luck.
Please follow me For future help and upvotes, resteem
@shahidkha

Thank you!! @shahidkha

Hi and welcome to the steemit community, all the best for your experience here. I put together some articles that may help you on getting started on the platform. You can read "Common Mistakes To Avoid" & "Sell your Upvotes For Extra Cash". Hope you will find it helpful and good luck.

Welcome kabayan @rzoo! Enjoy :)

ty kabayan 😀 @samboy06

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya ini

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

ENGLISH
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

Why? Nganong wah ka musulti nako? ahahah anyways welcome to steemit brothaaa!

hahahah....sorry na @yssa :-)

welcome to ateemit buddy,. Im glad you’re part of @steemitachievers pamily.

thanks...haha... @g10a

Welcome to the Steemit Family! Enjoy your stay!

thank you sir @puroypoi

Welcome!!
Hope you enjoy the platform.
Just a little tip, though. Don't be so focused on earning but be interactive. Let your name be known by commenting to valuable posts, make lots of connections, interact and it will come back a thousand folds.

thanks for the tips @korinkrafting

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and is God all about helping us with happiness or it joy?

hey @joeyarnoldvn everything bro,whatever it is in worst or good...cause everything is in purpose..

welcome to steemit and to the team #steemitachievers! share what you love.. I have seen a lot of students here who's lives were changed because of steemit.. keep steeming no matter what!

I'm one of those hehehhe ma'm @junebride :)