Hello Steeemitss! I'm S1yal161 want to introduce myself.

Hey steemit here and I think it's helpful for anyone trying to understand Steemit's work and its great potential is here:

Over the past year I understood Steemit and learned a lot about what it takes to succeed. In this essay I've understood a few lessons I've made since a few months ago, I spent on this platform and the Steemit community.

But first let me introduce myself. My name is @s1yal16, most of my intention to join in this Steem community.

I see from the appreciation of capital, the strength of Steem that I have noticed has increased its value. In the long-term future investments are the only way to generate many rewards, Steemit not only can compare us from consumers with active producers, but also because we move from being workers to investors, giving us shares in the projects we are working on and helping success.

I have been joining for 1 year in steemit field. I have met many steemit people in aceh. I made a mistake in my steemit with a scammer and now I will try again to find a better life on the steemit platform or just to get rid of what I've done here before, but now it's proven that it can not be arbitrary to take people's content to post on this steemit platform. taking the work of others is not enough to produce the happiness that is expected.


Follow Me @s1yal161

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

welcome to steemit...good luck for you

Thank you sir

Hello and Welcome to steemit. follow me @manofmiracles i'll do the same

Nice to meet you, @s1yal161! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Hey @s1yal161, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

welcome to the crypto-currency universe

Hey @s1yal161! Welcome to the platform :]

Congratulations @s1yal161! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit euh