Hello my steemer friend - I am Saad Hashmi from India, and this is my beginning of steemit journey.

Hi friends,

I am Saad hashmi from india , i joined steemit today as it is growing popularity in India as well, i find steemit very interesting and i hope i will learn some new things here on steemit. i love writing stuff and reading so i find steemit is the best place for me.

I hope steemit will help me as i am very new and love to know a lot about steemit. i love travelling and hanging out with my friends, recently i visited this place and i thought i must share it with my steemit friends.

here , how i love to spend time with my friends ,

looking forward to have more steemit friends,

Thanks

Saad Hashmi

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

@steemik thankyou very much

Hello! Welcome to Steemit.

In order to prevent identity theft, identity deception of all types, and content theft we like to encourage users that have an online identity, post for a website or blog, are creators of art and celebrities of all notoriety to verify themselves. Verified users tend to receive a better reception from the community.

Any reasonable verification method is accepted. Examples include:

  • A post or tweet on an established Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or other social media account with a link to your contribution on Steemit.
  • A reference or link to your Steemit account on your website or blog.

Thank you!

Hello @saadhashmi ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Welcome to Steem @saadhashmi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you so much. people at steemit are very responsive.

Welcome here Saadhashmi!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

oh yes! i got my first friend thanks @khunpoom following you.

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Hi @dobroman Nice to meet you too. i will follow you

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thanks @naomibowler . i m loving steemit

Welcome to steemit community! Interesting post though.

Please follow the rules in the group Resteem to post !