Introducing Myself.

People who know me personally knows I am regular guy by day, doing a regular Software Developer job, working in shifts, reading, travelling and exploring on weekends and playing games on odd days.

At night I am more active than day. I have been fascinated by the idea of Crypto-currencies and what they are trying to achieve from the last 4 years. TBH, I thought they will fail as there aren't enough people to appreciate the importance of what Bitcoin set out to acheive. Call it FOMO or no regulation, people believed in it and here I am making money, HODL-ing on the currencies I believe in.

Football(Americans call it Soccer) is my another passion and I am very active Fantasy Premier League player as well. I don't why I feel connected to both these worlds, and I could find some similarities in both of 'em.

  1. You have to choose well.
  2. you need to hold for good returns.
  3. count on form/news.
  4. Spread out your chest among different options.
  5. Believe on your portfolio.
  6. Get out while you can.

Nature wise, I am too much of a Chandler for people to accept. You might like me, you may not, I don't care :D

So, that's me, Hoping to connect with you all here, sharing my day to day activities. Follow me up, if you want to.

Sort:  

HEY, here are some funny posts and some wallpapers and cryptocurrency news, follow me ! Support each others !😼😼

Welcome to the world of @steemit.
Hope you enjoy your time being here.
My helping hand is open for everyone as i need help from you too @knightofzero.

Hello welcome to steemit am also new here,lets follow each other @juli11157.Try to add photo.

welcome to steemit

Nice to meet you @saarbhatt🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!