"INTRODUCE MYSELF"

Hello friends,
Let's short introduce myself. :)I'm SABBIR, study in BSS (Hons). I have been working as Part Time STEEMIT ... Anyway, according to my observation. English iz really a easy language. On contrast, Bangla iz a Hard language. ;)We don feel it. Coz Bangla is our mother language. Anyway, I have some tips fo you..

  1. You have to use easy words fo speaking which you can easily remember.
  2. Always, try to use simple sentence.
  3. You have to listen BBC and CNN daily only 10 mins.
    Nowadays, American English (AmE) words are using too much in speaking. You hv to remember one think that, we have to use formal language (British English) for writting. But you can use both AmE and Bristh English for spoken.
  4. You have to watch English Movie without subtitle.
  5. Try to speak English with your best friends.
  6. You have to attend English language related seminer/work shop/ programs.
  7. And finally, you have to learn grammatical basic rules.
  8. Dont use slang words when you will speak. We think that, it sounds well. Actually, using slangs into sentence its the natural words to English People. Though they use slang words, they never mind it. But in our society people take it seriously. So, you have to ignore using slang words.
  9. Try to read English Newspaper loudly.
  10. When you will think that, now you can speak. At that moment, you have to learn the rules of English Pronounciation.
    Thanks in advance ... (y)PicsArt_01-10-05.46.47.jpg
Sort:  

hello bro Good advice. I would recommend writing posts from the very beginning though. It is always nice to have something to show you when other members visit your blog. It does not have to be long and perfect but showing initiative means a lot to me when I am deciding to follow someone. Steem on!!! bro and enjoy your day

thank you dear..

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

thank you dear...

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan
Looks like you hv two accounts

thank you dear

😊

When you repeat the same comment on multiple post you sound like a bot! If it walks like a bot, squawks like a bot, it may be flagged for being a bot!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

I just welcome people with my same style....if welcoming is not allowed through your community on the wall....
Even i'm blocked i'll continue to wellcome

Keep up with learning English! And welcome to Steemit! I think it's a great community and a really cool way to share with others!

Hello, welcome and enjoy it! Follow me if you want!

Welcome to Steemit! With new Steemian’s, I always have 3 pieces of advice for success. Be kind, be consistent, and be persistent. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.