Introducing the Sabi-Master

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, this is my introduction post. Though I've been an observer on steemit for some days now. This platform is getting really interesting. The trending posts always get me awwed.

WHO IS SABIMASTER?

IMG-20171219-WA0027.jpg

My name is Lawrence Eze. The second child, but first son of the family. I hail from the southern part of Nigeria. I'm a simple guy and trading is my profession. I trade fashionable wears, mostly female wears. I enjoy selling my wears. The interesting part is when customers tend to bargain and beat down the price of my goods. That conversation usually gives me joy.

IMG

HOW DID I LEARN ABOUT STEEMIT?

I got to know about bitcoin from the news, little did I know that there are over a thousand cryptocurrencies at the moment. Not until I met an old friend @fessikay through a Whatsapp group chat. He was canvassing some friends to join Steemit. He said so many things about Steemit that I began to think to myself that "this story @fessikay is telling us about Steemit is too good to be true, I've got to see it myself." Thus, I signed up for Steemit and became an observer for over two weeks now.

WHAT ARE MY INTERESTS?

I love to stay updated with the news and latest happenings around the world. I also love reading academic works, especially in a post. I believe Steemit will satisfy me with these interests of mine.

WHAT SHOULD THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY EXPECT FROM ME?

Lawrenzo

I believe the Steemit community just got a little better with my activeness. I'll browse through posts, upvote quality contents, create my own content and fill my blog with amazing tips about selling. I also love motivational tips, maybe it's because I have younger siblings that I always love to inspire.

WHAT DO I HATE?

I hate lies...

WHAT DO I FEAR?

My worst fear is the fear of failing. I hope I can overcome that soon because I'm beginning to understand that failure is part of the success process. I hope I'm right.

WHAT'S MY ASPIRATION IN LIFE?

I aspire to be a very successful businessman. I want to be in the ranks of people like Aliko Dangote, one of the richest businessman in my part of the world.

There's more to know about me anyway. I believe the little I've said so far is a good start for anyone who cares to be my friend on Steemit. I want to follow as many good blogs as possible. Leave me a comment, and I'll follow you.

I want to say a big thank you to the developers of steemit. You have created an unbelievable and incredible platform.
Thank you...

Sort:  

Hi sabimaster, welcome!

Welcome to steemit @sabimaster. As long as you continue to try and never give up there is no need for fear of failure. You can always rise from anything, just believe in yourself.

Hmm! Thanks, @seareader1. I'll always remember that.

Congratulations @sabimaster! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello!! Welcome to steemit! this is an amazing platform! I will following u!

Woow! It's amazing indeed. I'm receiving love from all parts of the world. I'm following your blog right away. I'll love to read follow your travel stories.

you are highly welcome @ sabimaster. you don't need to be afraid of failure, you can rise up when you fail,so far as you are focused in life failure is only a stepping stone to success. keep steeming

Wow. Thanks, @marygreat. I'm enjoying this community love and advice. I'll surely make use of them.

Congratulations @sabimaster! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sabimaster! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!