Before the movie starts let’s get some popcorn.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I wanted to say a quick hello to the community, my name is Philip Carroll and I joined steam about 4 days ago, so far I can say that I love this platform already and have pumped out a hand full of articles, and I plan to keep up the pace. Most of all I wanted to say thanks to Gregory Mannarino @MarketReport, for bringing this platform to my attention, I could not thank him enough. I look forward to what may come and build my subscription base, and keep on putting the steem into steemit, Live long and prosper..

Many Thanks,
SacredMonkey

Statue_of_monkey_at_golden_temple_of_Lalitpur.jpg

Sort:  

hello & welcome. I follow you! :)

Thank You Gabriel... Im following you as well :)

Awesome that you are enjoying your self. Lots of potential here. Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek