Hello!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemers,

Hope I find you all in good health.

I noticed many people introducing themselves here before creating their own personal blogs.

This is actually my second post. Let me confess, I saw something like “Get paid for creating content” before I signed up here and forgot about all the good habits my parents taught me once and shot my first post like a greedy animal …. Haha …Well, I shouldn’t have trusted my animal-instincts, but allow me to say something about myself :-)

My name is Rinaldo Christy, I’m an IT System Engineer working with Deutsche Telekom in Germany.

I’m 29- I’m married – I’m a father of 4 and I’m an avid music fan. I enjoy almost all genres of music, but Minimal house and deep house are my favourites.

IMG-20171113-WA0000.jpg

Producing electronic music has been my greatest hobby, I try my best to learn about pre-and post production everyday in order to bring in the best in my sounds.

My blogs on steem would mainly concern music, I will share some of my latest tracks here and hope that you would like it.

You can find my professional bio here: https://www.linkedin.com/in/rinaldo-viaguladas-29729a53/

And in case you’re interested, here’s the link to my SoundCloud where I post my music projects: https://soundcloud.com/sadma-official

Thanks for reading this. I wish you all a wonderful day ahead.

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! You are gonna like it really soon :D
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Cool, welcome!

Welcome to Steem! If you use SoundCloud have you tried DSound.audio? It's like SoundCloud but with Steem rewards.

Hi Patrick, thanks for the info. That's interesting, I will check it out.

Awesome! Thanks for sharing. I will check out your soundcloud.

Hi, thank you. Hope you enjoy it!

welcome to steemit! awesome sadma

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
You can follow me @be4u

Thanks for the heads up! Cheers.

welcome to steemit and have fun! i have done my internship in a company DT has and i am looking forward for your next posts! A friendly advice is to never expect money from steemit, you need to have quite the patient to obtain some but it is 100% that you will!

Hi, glad to know you were once a part of the DT family :-) its a great place to be.

Oh yes, i appreciate your advise, im not expecting to make money, but im going to anxiously keep an eye on how steemit is doing as a company, the concept really caught my eye and I am sure its going to grow. Hoping for the best for steemit and everybody here :-)

think of steemit like one of the few ways to get into cryptocoins without paying anything! you just invest your time!

I appreciate your advise. do you also imagine steem coins 'value' to increase in future? Have you considered buying them?

steem is now at 1.70$ i think it's value will increase for sure but don't expect to see it going over 10+ or at the price the bitcoin is this is absurd. i believe in a year from now it will be double of it's original price meaning about 3-3.5

Great! Lets see what happens. On a personal note, may I ask if you are investing in crypto currencies at all? Do you see a good crypto other than the top 10 as a good long term investment ?

i don't cause merely i used steemit just for fun, if you click on me and check at my wallet you will see i haven't taken-transferred-stored a single $-Steem from what i have. Actually there are many good ones like Lisk,Neo,Stratis,Stellar but again as i mentioned i haven't invested at all so i am only offering a simplistic point of view but first you need to find a wallet and an exchanger that's for sure