Introduction: Konnichiwa, Steemit! I am a Japanese girl living in Bangkok :) バンコクよりこんにちは!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, steemians. Hajimemashite.

I am Saesha from Osaka, have lived in Bangkok for 3 and half years.
Currently, I lost my job and got a plenty of time all of a sudden.
Then, one of my friends told me about Steemit and I am writing the first post!
Actually, this is my very first blog as well.

tea.jpg

I would love to introduce Japanese culture, Osaka language and amazing food to steemians!
(I love cooking and there are also tons of Japanese restaurants in Bangkok! )

temple.jpg

Thank you very much for visiting this post. Yoroshiku onegai shimasu :)

はじめまして。バンコク在住4年目の大阪女子、Saeshaと申します。
バンコクのローカル情報、ローカルネタ、美味しいお店などを中心に記事をアップしていこうと考えています。
あまり日本語での投稿がないようですが、ぜひ参加させて頂きます。
どうぞよろしくお願いします!

They are local specialities from Osaka,
okonomiyaki (Japnese pizza) ↓ 大阪あびこ「百十」の豚玉
okonomi.jpg

takoyaki(Octopus balls)↓ 大阪長居「浪花屋」のたこ焼き(しょうゆ)
takoyaki.jpg
@saesha

Sort:  

Hello, @Saesha, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

hi, thanks for your comment! you're the first one :D

Hello Ms. Welcome to steemit and just enjoy gaining friends...

hello! Thanks for your comment. im still very new on steemit and trying to figure out what it will be... :)

Welcome at steemit @saesha

hi, thanks for your comment! i hope i will figure it out soon, haha

Nice to meet you, @saesha! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thanks and nice to meet you @vlone99 , the small tip sounds awesome :D arigato!

Welcome @saesha to the steemit family. i will be looking forward to your posts. Good luck. follow me @manofmiracles i'll follow back. Thanks.

hi, @manofmiracles, thanks for your comment. i just started following you :)

welcome to steemit , hope you enjoy the experience, try to be true to who are you have been followed

i will follow you back, cheers!

Hi, Saesha. How's Bangkok today. I'm glad to welcome you here.

hello, Bangkok has the last moment of the rainy season, we have shit weather whole week :( thanks for your comment!

Oh, same here in Nigeria. It's even raining as I type this

Good post, very well written. Thanks for sharing :) Keep on Steeming.

thanks a lot, i will ;)

初めまして!
よろしくお願いします!

よろしくお願いします。@kumada90さんの投稿は私の分からないことばかりなので勉強になりそう!
フォローさせていただきます:)

Looks great! welcome hope you enjoy the platform, hope you will find a job soon!
will keep an eye out for your posts.
Travelled for four years and blog about it now.
Been to Japan, need to visit again, great country

Thanks for your comment!
where did you go in these 4 years? it's quite long time, I wish i can do it :D

I travelled asia for 5 months, lived and worked in Australia for a year also in Canada for 1,5 years and worked on Cruise ships, always look into a way to discover and travel

今日は。はじめまして。

@sharakuさんも日本の文化について書いていらっしゃるんですね!フォローさせていただきます;)

横浜に住んでいます。私もタイランド行った事がある。

Good to have you onboard @saesha. May you have a great stay here in Steemit
Community. I already followed you and may you have a great blog.
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Thank you very much, I will follow you back :D

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing
have a beautiful time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

hello, and thank you for your comment. 'm still figuring out writing blog and enjoy thinking of it :D

はじめまして!よろしくお願い致します🤗

フォローさせていただきます!じゃがりこってそんなに種類があるんですねー!びっくりしました。

clap_man.gif
Welcome to steemit @saesha. Konnichiwa, sabai dee mai? Nice introducing. Ilike your Japanese pizza, mmm....
Can we be a follower friends? I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so you also follow me and you will get a

valuable contents from me.
@chebee

thank you for your comment, I will follow you back :)
yes, the Japanese pizza was awesome. have you tried?