Introducing myself

Good day steemians, my name is Eke Jessica Chinagorom, but my friends call me Sagacious, I'm from Abia state (God's own state). Though I've been on steemit for some months now, I think there's need for me to properly introduce myself again to the family

MY LIFE
I'm Jessica like I said earlier and I'm the 4th child in a family of five (5). I'm an undergraduate of Linguistics in Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka. I'm currently going through a hospitality training at "THE COVENANT SCHOOL OF CATERING AND HOTEL MANAGEMENT". I live in Aba, Abia state, Nigeria (same place where i was born and raised), so I'm a typical " ABA-NGWA GIRL" (LOL)

IMG_20171009_174218.jpg

MY HUBBIES
I love reading (especially story books) I love writing (I'm into script writing, and I've written two movie already). I live traveling, it gives me the opportunity to meet new people and learn from other environment

IMG_20170416_125016.jpg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I got to know about steemit from a Facebook friend and a blogger mr. Samuel Joseph (@samstickzz). At first, I thought it's one of this ponzi schemes, so i ignored it. But he kept hammering in the usefulness of steemit to young people, then I picked interest and joined the community. Though I'm not a blogger and i don't know how too write to impress people but I'm sure steemit has a lot in stock for me and it will teach me a lot.
![IMG_20170924_140749.jpg](

MY TAKE ON STEEMIT
Steemit is a social media network, that has a lot to offer more than other social media network, like Instagram, Facebook and WhatsApp. If I can become a steemit freak, just like I am a Facebook fresh and make reasonable posts here on steemit, I will make it here on steemit

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT
My acknowledgement goes to Sir @samstickzz (the channel through which i got to know about steemit)
I acknowledge the developers of this great social media (the CEO of steemit.com)
I acknowledge my fellow steemians who brought out their time to make steemita huge success, you all are wonderful people, "NO STEEMIT WITHOUT ALL YOUR EFFORT". I see steemit becoming great through y'all

I LOVE YOU ALL

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit you may want to join some Nigerian Groups like steemnaira and steemit9ja we upvote members posts

Hi, Sagacious, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks a lot for your support

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit. @sagacious
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thank you
I've followed you already