Hello Steemit - Self Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Everyone,

This is my first day in steemit and hopefully will be a a good member in this community and will support others when needed.

Feel free to ask me any questions.


Also I would really appreciate your support in following me and will return back the favor as well.

My Steemit Profile


Thank You,
Saifi

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit @saifi :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @saifi I have sent you a tip

Welcome buddy

Thank you mate :)

Welcome to Steemit @saifi!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit !

Hope you really enjoy your time here
I've up-voted and will follow your posts.
Hope you follow me too.

Thank You :)

Welcome to steemit :)
I m following you and eager to see your upcoming posts.
Hope you too follow me and give me feedback on my upcoming posts as well.

Thank You :)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! Where is this place? Where are you from? I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London. Here I post about photography, travel, film making and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! :-)

Thank you, I have followed you back :)
This was during a trip to the sea in one of my travels and I will follow you back for sure.

You're awesome!!! :]

Thank You

Welcome!Subscribe to your profile

Thank you, I followed you back as well :)

Hello and welcome!

What's your name? Where are u from?

Here's my introduction post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@zazazum/hello-steemit-from-russia

Hi There and thank you.

I go by the name of Saifi so feel free to call me that :)

Also I have followed you, and hope you follow me back also and I would really appreciate that...

followed you back! keep in touch, Saifi!)

Welcome to Steemit @safi.

Thank You :)