My First Post on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians
My name is Saiful Bahri, I am an Entrepreneur and now I live in Sigli City of Pidie District - Aceh - Indonesia.



IT world I wrestled since 2002. I run this profession, with full confidence and patience until I can survive until now.



This photo is a computer used stuff or carcase due to the cruelty of my hand


I am also an Agent of one of the largest Banks in Indonesia commonly referred to as Agent BRILink. Where one of my functions as AgentBRILink is serving the public or customers who need financial services for cash deposit, cash withdrawal and interbank transfer.




In addition to managing the business, I also often spend time to travel both within and outside the city. Through the Steemit platform I look forward to sharing experiences on every occasion and for adding new acquaintances with people who have creative ideas and views, and that is my goal.

Documenting my everyday activities I often do both in the form of photography, writing and even stories about my views in everyday life. I love something new, maybe even something that is outdated for others, but if I think it is something new I will continue to try to learn it. Because for me learning will never end.

GLAD TO JOIN WITH STEEMIT ...
Steemit is a great platform, where Steemit is able to unify the various human characters from different parts of the world with different intentions and purposes. Through this platform all people in the world can share experiences, ideas and thoughts from the problem of life towards the better.

April 28, 2017 I joined steemit, slowly I tried to learn to know more with the provision of guidance from @askari and see and pay attention to steemit activity.



This photo I took when @askari introduced steemit to me


Through this first post, I thank the @askari who has introduced steemit to me. Every time we met, he always discussed about steemit by showing various posts and a little explanation through his blog account.

2 weeks later, on May 9, 2017 @vannour and @safar01 traveled from Lhokseumawe to Banda Aceh. They had stopped by my place and eagerly explained about steemit to me. The short lecture is useful they give while enjoying coffee in a caffe, up to 2 hours more we together and then they continue the journey to Banda Aceh.



From the (left) side @safar01 (middle) @vannour and (right) @saifulbahri


Based on the explanation and introduction about the steemit they gave me, so that I can gradually understand the steemit as a beginner. And on this day May 23, 2017 I managed to fill my steemit blog for the first time.

At first I thought that steemit was just an ordinary blog, but after I learned it slowly I got the conclusion that STEEMIT IS INCREDIBLE.

Through this introduction, I hope Steemians can accept me on this Flatform. And ...
All these photos I took with the Xiaomi Mi-4c smartphone camera.

                ==========  Upvote and Follow Me @saifulbahri  ==========
Sort:  

Selamat bergabung @saifulbahri

semoga artikel kami bisa bermanfaat!
https://steemit.com/indonesia/@steemit-id/penjelasan-lengkap-mengenai-istilah-istilah-dalam-steemit

Jangan lupa untuk follow akun kami ya, karna kami selalu memberikan info bermanfaat mengenai Steemit! :)

terimakasih atas sambutannya

congratulation!

Thanks and congratulations also for you @jraysteem

Waw you so cool, welcome its hire!!!

Thanks @foways for the compliment. "Tapi bek brat-brat that neupujoe, takot rot dari chong bak putek enteuk ... ha ha ha

Welcome to steemit, i will wait for your next post

Thank you for your support

Selamat bergabung @saifulbahri
ttp saling support sesama steemit indonesia :D

Terimakasih atas sambutan dan informasinya untuk sukses bersama

Congratulations @saifulbahri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Thanks @steemitboard for your appreciation and welcome on this community

Sounds like you got a lot going on! Welcome to Steemit brother!

Welcome on Steemit @saifulbahri! Have fun! Very cool post!

Thanks @teamsteem, for the motivation and support

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you for your welcome

Thank you for your welcome @ferdian, and will definitely share with you, others and with all of them

Welcome to steem Saiful, looking forward on seeing you post on steem
i Upvoted you if you can please stop by my feed and spread the steem!

Thanks for the spirit of you @adriansky

Welcome man. You seem to have a very interesting life, certainly different from many of us in Europe and USA. Please share more of you life with us. Wishing you the best of luck.

@condra , Thanks for the motivation for me, sharing with you all is one of my goals to join in steemit

Welcome to the community. Below is a link that may help you in the future.

https://www.steemithelp.net/

follow mithrilweed.png

Thank you for your welcome and referrals @mithrilweed, and the links you provide will visit for the sake of perfection of my writing in the future

Welcome Aboard!

Thanks @grognak has accepted my presence

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it!

Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted!
Pls follow me @digitaldollar and upvote my current and future posts. Will follow you as well!

Thanks, and that's for sure

Bereh that memang, nyan ka lon bet jaroe mnyoe dit noe perkenalan phon.

Teurimoeng geunaseh bang @jamhuery, tapi Kon meunan chit, masalah jih karap 20 uroe han lheuh lheuh lon peugot post nyoe, rap bangai teuh. man bak lon pikee adak pih hanjeut tapeujeut chit laju.
yang peuteng suport nibak senior kon sabe-sabe payah ta tayoeng. meunyoe han boh pane ... kon lagee lam film laju

Hahahaha, bereh yg peunteng seumangat sabee beuna, di lon perkenalan phon 0,5 hahaha