Introduction

Year in year out,so many things are springing forth to make human existence fun and exciting. Invent of technology reducing stress in all facet of life, economy of the world getting better due to advent of technology. Distance is no more a barrier as internet has enabled to break the barrier of distance.
Screenshot_20180214-075435.png

Now we have steemit,i can say the best platform for us to meet each other,to learn more about other ethnic group, To keep us updated through marvellous post of members and at the same time put some crypto into our account. I am popularly called saint and i am happy to be here on steemit.com

Failure is not an option as steemit is there and affable to us all. Thanks to technology for assuaging life for us this way, breaking barriers and giving us unlimited opportunities.
I am saint and i am happy to be here.

IMG_20180213_114756.jpg

Thanks to @papa-pepper as people like you gives us hope to stay and work hard on steemit, and to other members of steemit,its good to be here with y'all

Sort:  

i just follow and upvote to your post ,, so kindly follow me back and upvote at given link ,, then i will upvote to your five more posts

https://steemit.com/photography/@awais55/village-life-in-united-kingdom-how-cute-is-that

Excellent publication, I liked it very much and welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me. My friend. I have many tips that will make your posts rise quickly, and here I leave you to see for yourself and vote for my latest publication https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/una-manana-resplandeciente-en-tierras-andinas Greetings.

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Would you mind stopping your spam? Reported to @steemcleaners!

Go eat shit austrian faggot. You are just jealous because I live in Australia. New users want to have a chance to earn steem dollars what do you do for them resteem. I saw your account you cheap bastard at least give something back to the community instead of taking. New users appreciate my giveaway way more than your cheap resteem.

Honestly, if the owner of the post is fine with my comments who the hell are you to call it spam. Get a life loser, you are spamming with your shit welcome!

Lol, every user I resteem gets an upvote of at least a few $ from me ;) From you they get a spam comment and no upvote at all - What do you think do they prefer?

You didn't upvote this post. You only upvote what's popular to get curation rewards, stop pretending you care. You only want to milk this platform. Your upvote is what 2 dollars at most. 15 SBDs are about 80 dollars. Besides I give an opportunity to users who most likely will be ignored by you. Because obviously you only care to fill your pockets. Besides you have several accounts, you are more spammer than I could ever be :)

I didn't say I was upvoting every post. The upvote is rather 7$ btw ;) Let's see what @steemcleaners thinks about you^^