Introducing Myself

Hello Steemians, my name is salome elekanachi.I am so sure you love this amazing new year, am thrilled to be a part of this awesome community, and am looking forward to making new friends.I am a student of University of Uyo, studying agricultural economics and extension.
691a4c1ecdf1d079aff57e07432fdfc1.jpg
I came in contact with this platform through @conquerorsamson and @xpressng. I was sceptical at first but i finally agreed to join, and now iam so loving it.
FB_IMG_15153203964476319.jpg
The fun part is that i love writting about things and so am looking forward to dropping my next post.so just be expectant, love you guys.

Sort:  

.hello @salome37.i upvote your post and follow you,,i hope you will up vote my post too,please let us help each other thank you and god bless..and pls dont forget to follow me...😇😇😇

hi salome37, its nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.

welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do and keep up the good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

Wow, your pics are beautiful! We need good writers on here, so I look forward to what you have to say! Keep posting and you will do really well! Good luck on here and Cheers!

Beautiful One....am looking forward to your post

Welcome to steemit dear. Be sure to check back with your friends who invited you to learn a few things about the platform. if you need help or you wanna know a bit more about the stach community, i'm your guy.

Welcome

Thank you dearie

Welcome dearie. Steemit is not a one man island; make friends, interact, and it will surely be reciprocated. I love your smile by the way. Welcome once again!