First Post

Hey! I'm 21yo. I currently live in Venezuela.

Definitely Steemit is going to be the future of the social media . My thanks to @ccrr19 for showing me this portal. I'll be posting content about:

Entrepreneurship
Leadership
Economy
Marketing
Life
Motivation
Inspiration
Things that I see
Pizza (my hobbie)

See you in my next post!

IMG_E8755.JPG

Sort:  

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

I really appriciate this "welcome" comments, thanks!! Greetings from Venezuela.

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a weekend 👍

Do you have any advice for a new steemian?

The key to Steemit is daily activity. I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a weekend 👍

Well, thanks! I followed you back. See you

Thank You! I look forward to building Steemit together!

What's up Salvador, welcome to Steem. Couldn't agree more on Steemit being the future of social media. FB algorithm is junk! Followed and looking forward to seeing future posts, keep in touch!

Yep, Steemit is the future, you came here just on time! Good luck :)

How much time do you have using Steemit?

Oh not long, I am a newbie too. Not more than a month here :)

Any advice for me?

Sure, comment 10-20 times a day and consider using https://steemfollower.com/?r=8880, here you just vote to get votes back from others.