What i "do?"

IMG_20180217_185345.jpg

Hello! Every one! I am "Samir". I am from "Bangladesh". I am 20 years old. I am student.I am also a socail worker. I love to work for homeless people and also poor uneducated people. We have team. We collect money from people and help them. We also help from your pocket money. After helping poor people we share so many photos with then. Frist time people think we are fake or scmer after so many donetion we share photo we then.Then they bliblve us.
I am here to work with steemit and earn some money for my poor people.
Thank you!

Sort:  

@samir3392852, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!

thank you so much dear. 😍

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

thank you! dear😍 and also vote me.

welcome

thanks dear😍

you too

Congratulations @samir3392852! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

this is a awesome topic,,,,really i am apprecatied

thanks..dear😍