[Introduction] Samme, 23 year old Software Engineer

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Heya!

My name is Samme and I'm new to Steemit. I got introduced to this platform due to my interest in cryptography & cryptocurrencies. This whole idea of this network is seems amazing, I can't wait to see where it will take us!

So.. a little about myself. I'm 23 year old, from the Netherlands and a graduated software engineer. My main focus when it comes to developing is Android due to the fact that I have a passion for the platform (as a user) and really like to develop in Kotlin/Java.

When it comes to cryptocurrencies, I currently own some shares in Neo, Enjin coin, VeChain, LINK and last but not least... STEEM.

Oh, and here is an image of me staring into your soul while being keen to taking a piece of chicken.

chicken.jpg

Have a nice day, and keep on contributing to the network!

Sort:  

Hey. Welcome. I'm also new!))

Thanks! Welcome to you too

Hi and welcome to Steemit!
I'm also a new user here. Hopefully 2018 can be a great year for all Steemians