You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOLLA! I am a student teacher in Aceh. It’s my pleasure to meet you all

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to steem it, I have found that the first few weeks here are the most overwhelming and it can be rather daunting doing it all on your own, during my searches about the wild oceans of steem I found a little project called MSP, (MinnowSupport Project), I ended up joining this fantastic community and they have helped me grow to where I am today. I just wish someone had mentioned them on my first post.

We are a very supporting network of diverse individuals and I am sure you will find someone to befriend and grow alongside.

We run our own chat service on discord here, https://discord.gg/yWn29K3

Enjoy the vote and I hope to see you soon,

Take care @sammosk