Hello Steemit, I am Shayan and this is my introduction!


Hello Steemers,

This is my first ever post on steemit and in this post i am going to introduce myself.

My name is Shayan Ahmed i am 16 years old and i am from Pakistan but living in London with my family. Yes i am a kiddo but i can do so many things :D like i make videos on youtube, I make music, i am a photographer and more on i am a blogger and i write blogs on my School website.

But first here i am

On steemit i am going to entertain you with my nice piano skills, informative & Funny Youtube videos, awesome photography, amazing blogs and also going to motivate you with my good collection of instagram quotes.

Here is my instagram Profile where i usually post Motivational and inspirational Quotes. Here is my Instagram profile link

https://www.instagram.com/shayan_a_usman/

Go to this link and have a look on my profile
here are some of my post from my Profile

.

Now i am going to show you guys some of my Piano skills i have so many videos on my Youtube channel and also on my Instagram here is on of the Piano Cover of Alan Walker song Alone

Please go watch the video and please like and follow me there :D

Another thing about me as i already told you that i am a Youtuber i mostly made Gaming videos
here is the link of my youtube channel please have a look
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLhUU1JZjvNomY-Uv2gZGFg

Here is my post viewed video of all time please go and watch it i am sure you will also like my video

i also make Funny videos on my other Channel where sometimes i also share music that i made on FL Studio
if you want to laugh and want to listen some of my music please check my other videos


.

Here is all about me
If you like my post please Upvote my post
.
And also
Follow me on Steemit
Upvote me on my Post
Follow me on Instagram and also like my Posts
Subscribe me on Youtube if you want to see some awesome content :D

Thankyou so much for reading my post
waiting for your response !!!

Shayan Ahmed

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Thankyou :)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Followed you

Welcome, to the moment you are probably wondering how to start your adventure here.
Here are some tips to help you get started:

  1. Be realistic, do not expect quick profits. Write for what you like and be regular but no more than 2 posts per day maximum 3
  2. Making friends with other users, nothing makes it easier to communicate directly.
  3. Have fun, take it as a side hobby.
  4. Try to post short but interesting articles, do not copy from others.

Be yourself and sooner or later you will succeed.

thanks :)

Welcome to Steem @sammybro I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to steem it bro. we are all with u always follow u

Hey and welcome to steemit o/ Have a good time!

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am uprooting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

Welcome to Steemit @sammybro!

I'm sure you will enjoy your stay! :)

If you are looking for some help getting started and getting the maximum out of steemit, check out my guide and follow for more!

welcome to steemit
mutuel help
follow me @girlsdiary

Sure following you now :)

@sammybro Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. I have followed you. Please follow me back @molsen88! Take care!

Sure followed you
and Thankyou so much

Welcome to steemit @sammybro! I'm sure you'll make it far here. Just keep up the good content and if you want any advice shoot me a comment or check out my blog. I'll be sure to help you out. I wish you the best of luck with your steeming. 😉😊

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

I like the comedy video :)

Hello, @sammybro! Welcome to Steemit:) Good luck!

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform.
Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hola! ¡Bienvenido a la comunidad de Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfruten de esta maravillosa plataforma.
Ten un lindo día:) Steem On!