Newcomer, First Post About me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello .... thanks to steemit who has agreed to join me in this community. I introduce this steemit from my friend @ipunk and @vannour.

IMG-02.jpg

Previously I would like to introduce myself, my full name is Samsul Bahri, I was born in Aceh on April 25, 1983, I work in Aceh Public Relation Division.
I used to join the police in 2004, after graduating from high school I tried to continue my education to college, but due to economic problems, I decided to find a job so I could lighten the burden of his parents.
In the field of work, I often share information to the public especially information relating to police duties.


IMG_20180204_130314.jpg

I am very happy to join in this Steemit because here I can express myself and also in line with the basic tasks in the field of photography and vidiography where I served.
Hopefully I can be accepted by friends in this Steemit in sharing information.

IMG_20180204_131705.jpg

foto trail.jpg

Thanks for Steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. For advice, followers and upvotes follow me @jasonvme Good luck!!

Thanks, I upvote your back

Just followed you my friend

@jasonvme, @Wonton_Robin Career high in points and he was dishing the ball out well. He had 34 I think.

welcome to join in steemit ... good luck

Thanks, I upvote your back

Welcome to your steemit brother, we are very happy to join you with us. please full me and I will come back again. and do not forget to make the next post.

Welcome samsulbahrizazg, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

I would like to invite you to Steemit Minnows Party (SMP).

@steemitminnows is a close-knit, experimental community of new Steemit members focused on creating engagement on one anothers' posts through more than just upvotes. Active members are eligible for small, random gifts of SBD from time to time.

We are a small but growing community and our home on the Discord chat platform is @ https://discord.gg/zPv9kMZ

I look forward to having you onboard with us. Membership is free, and you are sure to benefit by participating.

Once you join, be sure to check out the comprehensive FAQs channel. Happy Steeming!

Welcome to Steemit @samsulbahrizazg
Hope you can give us a new idea for us at Steemit.

Insya Allah, thanks.....