My name is Sammy and i am a computer geek that want to share latest tech info to every people

Many people might not have lots of time to go through the news portal and while in the social site i want to help them know about new technology and news that are currently in trending

Sort:  

Welcome to the community, your introduction was very nice.
Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Welcome to the community, Sammy! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @samundra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!