TRUIMPHANT RETURN..HERE TO STAY.

I AM BACK WITH

Woooooow! I am 6month old on steemit.Hmmm!. I recall perfectly when I was first introduced to this amazing platform all I wanted is to promote it. I tol my friends about it and even got some registered but after earning $0.00 and looking at the time and energy I placed into writting my post, it was hard to continue.Personally I was very broke and still broke. I like tobbe on social media and even wnated to start my own blog oneday.I learnt a great deal of lessons from my earlier stages and was ready to connect more with others on this platform coz I realized this is a best place to learn more about an evolving world. The incentive received here was really amazing and I know many are here for the money nothing else and for those staying to build this great blockchain platform with alot of frontends, keep up the good work. Like a prodigal daughter🤣 I am bck and ready to learn more about this playform. Currently I have gotten admission into one of the finnest universities in the country (Ghana) and ever zealous to spend my hobby time here. I want to be a dentist but I love to share life experiences and understand other cultures by exploring.
20664807_161966494372397_1797646844920589956_n.jpg

PLEASE ACCEPT A PRODIGAL STEEMIAN BACK😁😁

Sort:  

Happy to have you back, welcome to steemit! I am @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


The link below is steemit frequent asked questions’ page, it may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Let’s heal our world with genuine love and acceptance for one another.

Welcome to Steem, @sanchris!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3162 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.


Welcome to Steem @sanchris.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome back to steemit ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Love your hair, you are sweet.

You are welcome back. This time learn how to follow people more and more, up vote others most especially people that up vote you. I must tell you, in a moment you shall surely make a reasonable money here. Kudos !

Congratulations @sanchris! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sanchris! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!