My humble introduction of who I am

 


Hello Steemit Community! 

My name is Sangharsh Saini. 

I am here on Steemit to taste the flavor of social media powered by block-chain technology. I am curious about how it is going to be a different experience from the main stream social media.   

My Details 

  • 32 years old 
  • Indian 
  • Teacher 
  • Practice Ahimsa (The principle of nonviolence toward all living things.) 
  • Speak: English and Hindi   

Some of My Favorite Practices 

  • Meditation 
  • Physical workout 
  • Principle of Healthy diet 
  • Ayurveda (Still in learning phase) 
  • Exploring Science, Technology and Universe   

More About Me 

I am an average person and try to keep things on an average or normal level. I believe that anything in excess would be detrimental to the other things existing around it. It will create an imbalance among the various nodes working together in any system. 

I believe in simplicity. In the past, I have looked at many complex aspects of life very closely and according to my experience there are 3 very simple key points that can lead to a happy life: 

  1. Healthy mind 
  2. Healthy body  
  3. And Keeping your desires at a minimum level   

I will be sharing my experiences of life here and hope to learn a lot from Steemit community. I look forward to have a great time on Steemit. 

Thank you for reading and commenting!

 https://twitter.com/sangharsh1

https://www.facebook.com/sangharsh.saini      

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @sangharshsaini, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome @sangharshsaini
Increase your Steem power count! Then you will get more money financially in curation and author rewards, steep rise in prices, interest plus the ability to make more money through delegating your steem power, instead of steam dollars.
Therefore, if you have cash, then buy steam and power up.

Thank you ! I will look into it.

Hey! Welcome to steemit!

I actually just joined yesterday, lets follow each-other and support each-other through this new venture!

Happy New Year!

why not Jacob!
Cheers!
Happy New Year!

Congratulations @sangharshsaini! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!