My introduction (finally)

My name is Jeremy but I go by sapper11g. I’m an Army combat veteran and served in Baghdad in 06/07, 15 months. Will deployed I earned An Army Acheivment medal, Army Accomadation metal, and a Purple Heart. I was assigned to a Sapper company and attached to 1st CAV. We did mostly route clearance. Meaning we drove up and down the roads getting blown up. SO MUCH FUN! Of course I’m kidding. Lol. But anyway I’m now medically retired living in Washington. I have a kid who is four and a wife who is getting her doctorate degree in Nursing. Since being retired I get to hang out and play with my little guy all day and smoke some of the finest Washington pot marijuana! I think that enough for now. If you want to know more leave a comment and if you want follow along. But only if you want to. More content to follow.4CCF4415-FB04-4675-BF24-106BE1BDDBF2.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi there Jeremy welcome to steemit nice to meet you. How are you and how did you find out about this awesome community? I hope you are loving this platform as I do so keep up the good work. =)

contest-badge.pngHello welcome to steemit Jeremy,
if you dont know what path to take in steemit,join any type of contest steemit Ex.Drawing,Writing,Photo,Travel and more visit my discord to update various type contest
https://discord.gg/47UYDv

Thanks. Will do.

Eso es realmente interesante amigo !!!!
Por otro lado le doy la benvenida a Steemit desde Mexico y espero que su experiencia en la plataforma se vuelva cada vez mas emocionante :D
le doy follow y espero poder seguir viendo contenido nuevo en su blog.

Thank you.

Welcome! Best of luck to you!

That face looks familiar! I think ive seen u on insta... Thank you for serving our country!
Welcome to Steemit! Any questions, comments, just want to chat, or even post promote in our channel join us at:
https://discord.gg/8EqZaQY

Please keep in touch! I want to hear from you! I want to share some useful things with I wish you I knew about when I first started!

https://Steemworld.org/@sapper11g
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.

https://steemengine.net/join?r=633

  • Steemengine, the followers I have gained from it is unreal! I gained 225 just in the past five days. If you want you can use my referral link above not required though...

If your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...

https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

Check out @kennyskitchen and his introduceyourself post tips it is extremely helpful and informative!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kennyskitchen/2k8asu0f

steemit.com.jpg

Welcome to steemit, sapper11g! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Wow! Retiring at such a young age I see :) Congrats on all your achivements! Hopefully we can get to know each other more! BTW NICE STAR WARS LEGO! Did you put it all together? Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Medical retirement. But retirement none the less. Thank you!

And no the LEGO’s were at Legoland.

Respect to you. Thank you for your service and sacrifice. I upvoted and followed. I am setting up discord fir fellow steemit users to learn and grow together. Just let me know if interested. But again thank you. Your sacrifice is just so much more than u ever could have done.

Thank you. I would be honored to join you’re Discord. Send me the info

https://discord.gg/xm8mRyC
Whenever you want to join. We are still just getting started but I've been playing around adding things

Ha I've drank at the Emerson brewery. I live about an hour north of Dunedin. Wasn't expecting that when I checked out your link.

Welcome to Steemit!!!
Discover and enjoy!! :)