Hello Steemit world...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I'm a singer/songwriter from Perth who is fascinated with the cryptocurrency realm, infatuated with my cat (Tonks) AND the futuredog I will one day care for (falls into puppyless lump), love my brilliant partner and obsessed with nintendo, mostly retro but the Switch has absolutely blown my mind with Breath of the Wild and Odyssey. I'm about to start studying Psychology, with a great interest in cyberpsychology and how technologies can benefit or depreciates our mental health (I want to focus on the positives 😉).

That's me for now, looking forward to the Steemit adventure!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Female cats are \polyestrous

indeed

Cats take between 20-40 breaths per minute.

they also have pets of their own, humans.

The name "jaguar" comes from a Native American word meaning "he who kills with one leap".

Welcome, I'm sure you will bring much positivity to the community

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

Welcome to steemit. @sarpell
i hope your enjoy this community.
good luck have fun. :D
following you now. :)

Hey @sarpell, welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @sarpell! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!