The very first episode of a long series

Hey there! My name is Sasha and I’m an aspiring writer from Russia. I also love playing video games and watching TV series. Good for me, I found an unusual way to combine all my hobbies into one. I found Episode, an app that allows you to read and create interactive stories. It was a great place for me to start publishing my works. I’ve tried writing on Wattpad too, although it didn’t give much of result. To compose something in prose should be a lot easier than visual storytelling (where you have to write and direct everything), but for me, it turned out to be quite the opposite.

Steem screen.jpg

The second thing I love doing the most is traveling. My first serious trip was when I was 11. My parents and I went to Thailand and spent there a little over a year. Then there was an incredible journey around Europe with so many emotions and good memories! We ended up moving to Argentina a few of years ago, so now here is a whole new continent to explore :3

I can’t travel much right now due to being busy with studying, but I hope to catch up with that as soon as I can!

I came across the Steemit community not so long ago. I think it’s a great platform to get to know more people around the world and share your thoughts with them! Here I plan to post more about my writing, traveling experience and maybe some reviews on TV shows or video games.

Stay tuned and leave me a comment or two! I will be glad to talk to you! :)

Sasha

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit.


Welcome to Steemit @sashawrites!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome, sashawrites! Best wishes for a very fun journey here on Steemit! Life is Good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome, Sasha! You just got a new friend! Looking forward to your journey on Steemit ;)

Thank you! This means a lot! :)

hi @ sashawrites ! Welcome to Steemit !

Thanks!

I will try to support your blog! hope you have a good time with steem!

I hope so too! Thank you for your support!

Welcome to Steemit family! :)

Preevyet, Sasha. Kak dyela sivodniya? Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. Please let me know if you have any questions, and I will be glad to try to help out if I can. Good luck!

Sure! Thank you!

You're very welcome. Always glad to help if I can...

Welcome to steemit @sashawrites. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Hello @sashawrites, that is really fantastic intro!!!. im really very impressed. Please check my blog in which i put your photo as well. if you like it then please donot forgot to upvote and follow me too ;)
wish u all the best
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/2tj9l3-best-new-steemers-introductory-posts-page-4

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you liked it! :)

Cuenta con mi apoyo, Saludos de parte de @ydavgonzalez

Привет, Саша! И добро пожаловать!

Спасибо! :)

Welcome to Steemit, @sashawrites! I never heard about that app Episode before, and am starting exploring it, what did you write on there, is it like Steemit, can you monetize it? Anyway, welcome again and hope you'll have fun here :)

Thank you! There is a writer payments program on Episode, which activates when you reach a certain amount of reads (views). They've recently updated its policy, so now it should be easier to qualify for it! :)

Привет! Будем рады тебя почитать ;)

Спасибо! :)

I love video games too, especially Nintendo games. Nice to meet you, Sasha.

That's great! Nice to meet you too :)

Sweet. How are you?