The Unicorn | Introduce | RED

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to my first post. My name is Sarah Cherill Sasky, 19 years old. I live in the city of Bogor, I'm a student of communications at the UI campus. 


You may call me Cherill, I have a hobby of cooking and traveling. I really like the Unicorn and red.
I just joined steemit, please help share knowledge about steemit to me. And I join with steemit
because brother had suggested. please follow my account @sasky and my brother account @ipo.sasky 

Thank you !!

Sort:  

welcome to the community , I hope you love it here

thanks @jkenny, and share to me the information about steemit @sasky

Welcome to Steemit

welcome to steemit my young sister !

welcome to steemit..
nice too meet u..

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to reading more from you @sasky!

thanks and hope u like @mhermansyah

Welcome, Cherill -- nice to meet you. I am new to Steemit, too. Wishing you great success here. I enjoy cooking, too, and look forward to your posts.

welcome to steemit sasky and enjoy stay here .

Hey. Welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy it here. Steemit is really fun and worth it but it needs alot of patience and hardwork. Read alot of posts about how to improve your steemit account and make sure you join discord channels to meet other steemian. I am rumaisah from @rumaisah and i write stories and random posts because that is what i enjoy most. Feel free to check my page and even follow me if you love it...i wish you all the best!


Welcome to Steemit @sasky!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome to steemit , sasky you will love it here. your blogs are important that is whats important on this blockchain.

It's nice to meet you Sarah. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Welcome to steemit @sasky. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.